I hope you…

I hope you get out of life what you put in.

I hope you see beauty in yourself and in the world around you.

I hope you stop looking for approval and realise you’re already enough.

I hope you understand that in life you won’t always be happy and that you need the sadness and that hint of negativity to make you understand the value of the good times and the lessons that can be learnt from the bad.

I hope you realise that your dreams can be the size of the universe but in reality they will only ever reflect the amount of work you put into them.

I hope you realise that you can’t control everything around you and you should focus on only that which you can control.

I hope you realise that what you are worrying over now won’t matter in a week or a month.

I hope you realise that there is so much more to life than what you currently see. 

I hope you realise that there is a world out there for you to explore and fall in love with.

I hope you realise that there is only one you in the world and that the world is waiting to see what you’ve got to offer.

I hope you realise that no one has ever truly begun living until they’ve realised what is in front of them.

I hope you realise the difference between living and surviving.

I hope you realise that you may have been born 20, 30, 40 years ago but that doesn’t mean you are truly living. 

I hope you realise that life is too short to not do what you love.

3 thoughts on “I hope you…

Leave a Reply

